2017-18

Autumn Term 1

School Starts - 4th September

School Closes - 26th October

INSET - 27th October

 

Autumn Term 2

School Starts - 6th November

School Closes - 21st December

INSET - 22nd December

 

Spring Term 1

School Starts - 8th January

School Closes - 9th February

 

Spring Term 2

School Starts - 19th February

School Closes - 23rd March

 

Summer Term 1

School Starts - 9th April

INSET - 4th May

Bank Holiday -7th May (School Closed)

School Closes - 25th May

 

Summer Term 2

School Starts - 4th June

INSET - 15th June

School Closes - 20st July

INSET - 24th July

Holiday List for 2017-2018

 

Holiday Pattern 2018-19

Autumn Term

Open Tuesday 4th September 2018

Close for half term Friday 19th October 2018

Open Monday 29th October 2018

Close Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

Open Monday 7th January 2019

Close for half term Friday 15th February

Open Monday 25th February 2019

Close Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

Open Tuesday 23rd April

Close for half term Friday 24th May

Open Wednesday 5th June

Close Friday 19th July

Holiday List for 2018-2019