Headteacher - Mr Tonge

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Jones

Inclusion Leader / SENCO - Mr Blower

Mrs Roberts and Miss Clayton are the school secretaries and Miss Ali is the school Business Manager.

If you need any help or information about the school please ring (see the contacts page) or call in school and they will be pleased to help you.

Classroom Staff

Teaching Assistants

Classroom Teachers

FST Mrs Taylor

FEB Ms Brown
1F Mrs Freeman
1R Mrs Robinson
2L Miss LePage
2R Mrs Robinson
3Z Mrs Khan
3T Miss Tonge
4G Mrs Greenhough
4H Mrs Hornby
5S Mr Scholes
5B Mrs Brunskill
6T Mr Tracey
6H Miss Harwood
Supporting Teachers

Mrs Kendall

Mrs Bicknell

Mrs Williams

Mrs Kay


Site Supervisor
Mr Barrass
Cleaning Staff
Mrs McShane

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Zaman

Miss Ali

Mrs Bi

Mrs McShane

Mrs Fazal

Mrs Ashraf

Mrs Kauser

Mrs Abid

Mrs Rooi


Gardener - Mr Kerr

Mrs Alam
Mrs Barrass
Mrs Battle
Mrs Grasso

Miss Fisher
Mrs Byrom
Mrs N Hussain
Mrs Jones
Mrs Khan
Mrs Bywater
Mrs Kennedy

Miss Bailey

Ms Benson

Mrs Clarke
Mrs Nawaz

Mrs Naaz
Mrs Riley

Mrs Rigby
Mrs Saeed

Miss Atherton

Ms Davies

Miss Davies

Mr Amin

Mrs Archer

Miss Spooner

Mrs Holdroyd

Mr Iqbal

Mrs Cristoforo

Mrs Akthar

Mrs Zaman

Mrs Zaman

Mrs Naaz

Pupil Mentor
Mrs Kay